Club Board Members (2018-2019)

The CCSA Board is elected by the members of the CCSA at the annual Spring Meeting. The Board normally meets the first Wednesday of each month, and all board meetings are open to the public.

President Jessica Comfort
Vice President Marcie Wittla-Gemignani
Secretary Debra Charlesworth
Treasurer Mary Babcock
Registrar Paul Charlesworth
Show Committee Chair Debra Charlesworth
Test Committee Chair Adria Laplander
Community Directors Sara Rutz
Jennifer Bukovich
Patty Mylloyoja
Madelyn Romps
Marc Slis
Professional Coaching Liaison Sherry Karnosky
Michigan Tech Liaison Jada Gullstrand
Safe Sport Coordinator Vacant
CCSA Constitution
Archive of CCSA Board Meeting Minutes
Archive of CCSA Tax Forms